Our Secretaries

Providing trusted legal advice for more than 130 years.

Derryn
Derryn Toomey
Email: derryn@cardow.co.nz
Derryn is secretary to Maurice Casey, Madeleine Anderson & Sara-Jayne Fisher


Janet Skidmore
Email: janet@cardow.co.nz
Janet is secretary to Paul Morgan & Jessica Donald

lynette
Lynette Jenks
Email: lynette@cardow.co.nz
Lynette is secretary to Gerald Best.


Glenda Thorby
Email: glenda@cardow.co.nz
Glenda is secretary to David Chan.

Mel Hawkes Bay Lawyer
Melanie Summer
Email: mel@cardow.co.nz
Melanie is secretary to David Chan & Teresa Mee.


Frances Bryan
Email: frances@cardow.co.nz
Frances is secretary to Michael Morgan & Carol Hall

trish
Trish Hall
Email: trish@cardow.co.nz
Trish is secretary to Carol Hall & Megan Inwood.