Our Secretaries

Providing trusted legal advice for more than 130 years.

Derryn
Derryn Hart
Email: derryn@cardow.co.nz
Derryn is secretary to Maurice Casey.


Janet Skidmore
Email: janet@cardow.co.nz
Janet is secretary to Paul Morgan & Jessica Donald.

lynette
Lynette Jenks
Email: lynette@cardow.co.nz
Lynette is secretary to Gerald Best & Shaona Raj.


Michelle Edge
Email: michelle@cardow.co.nz
Michelle is secretary to Sara Fisher & Tau Bio.


Glenda Thorby
Email: glenda@cardow.co.nz
Glenda is secretary to David Chan & Teresa Mee.

Mel Hawkes Bay Lawyer
Melanie Summer
Email: mel@cardow.co.nz
Melanie is secretary to David & Teresa Mee.


Frances Bryan
Email: frances@cardow.co.nz
Frances is secretary to Michael Morgan & Carol Hall.