Our Secretaries

Providing trusted legal advice for more than 130 years.


Janet Skidmore
Email: janet@cardow.co.nz
Janet is secretary to Jessica Donald & Patrick Heath.

lynette
Lynette Jenks
Email: lynette@cardow.co.nz
Lynette is secretary to Gerald Best.


Ann Robottom
Email: ann@cardow.co.nz
Ann is secretary to Paul Morgan & Teresa Mee


Frances Bryan
Email: frances@cardow.co.nz
Frances is secretary to Michael Morgan & Tracey Truman.


Michelle Edge
Email: michelle@cardow.co.nz
Michelle is secretary to Maurice Casey & Sara Fisher.


Verona Kerekes (Roni)
Email: roni@cardow.co.nz
Roni is secretary to Carol Hall, Sara Fisher & Tau Bio